sábado, 1 de dezembro de 2007

Hillsong Sydney+Kiev+London - God Of All (2007)

01. The Freedom We Know
02. I Believe
03. Take It All
04. The Stand
05. Savior
06. Mighty To Save
07. How Great Is Our God
08. The Freedom We Know (reprise)

01. Gospod vsego
02. Vse Vozmy
03. Vse tvoe Tsarstvo
04. Spacytel
05. Tolko Iissus
06. Moy Psalom
07. Iissys
08. Stoyu
09. Pravit Bog
10. Veryu Ya
11. Napolny
12. V cvobode vse budem mi tantsevat
13. Sylen Spacty

Hillsong - Live Flevo (2007)

1. Lord Of All
2. One Way
3. From The Inside Out
4. Above All
5. Shout Unto God
6. None But Jesus
7. Jesus Is – Take it All

Hillsong London - Jesus Is (2005)

01-Lord Of All
02-Only One For Me
03-New Day
04-Follow The Son
05-Let The Whole World
07-Saviours Love
08-Til I See You
10-The Greatest Gift
11-Where The Love Lasts Forever
12-Above All
13-How Great Is Our God
14-Jesus Is

Hillsong London - Shout God’s Fame

01-Shout Your Fame
02-My God
03-Gonna Be Alright
04-You Are My Rock
05-Here With Me
06-Centre Of My Life
07-I Will Go
08-History Maker
09-Here I Am
10-Worship Medley
11-In You I Stand
12-King Of Majesty

Hillsong - Mighty To Save(2006)

1. Take It All
2. The Freedom We Know
3. For Who You Are
4. You Alone Are God
5. At The Cross
6. From The Inside Out
7. Found
8. More To See
9. Adonai
10. I Believe
11. Oceans Will Part
12. None But Jesus
13. Higher (with I Believe In You)
14. Mighty To Save

Hillsong - Savior King (2007)

1 I'm Not AShamed
2 Break Free
3 In Your Freedom
4 You Are My Strength
5 Lord Of Lords
6 One Thing
7 To Know Your Name
8 God Of Ages
9 In The Mystery
10 You Saw Me
11 Hosanna
12 Here In My Life
13 You Are Faithful
14 Saviour King

Hillsong - God He Reigns (2005)

01-Let Creation Sing
02-Salvation Is Here
03-His Love
06-Wonderful God
07-God He Reigns
08-Yours Is The Kingdom
09-Welcome In This Place
10-Let Us Adore
11-All For Love
12-Know You More
13-There Is Nothing Like
14-What The World Will Never Take
15-Tell The World

Hillsong - Faithful (2003)

1. More Than
2. Chosen As Mine
3. Mercy Endures
4. Angel Of The Lord
5. Wonder
6. Love Song
7. All Praises To The King
8. Most Holy
9. Faithful To The End
10. Search Me O God
11. How I Long For You
12. Magnificent

quarta-feira, 28 de novembro de 2007

Unified Praise (Hillsong & Delirious?)

1. Everyday
2. Free
3. I Give You My Heart
4. Worthy Is The Lamb
5. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
6. God's Romance
7. King Of Majesty
8. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble
9. Rain Down
10. Majesty
11. What A Friend
12. History Maker

Hillsong - For All You´ve Done (2004)

1.For All You've Done
2.One Way
4.With All I Am
5.Sing (Your Love)
7.You Are Worthy
8.My Home
9.Forever And A Day
10.Jesus The Same
11.I Will Love
12.Take All Of Me
13.More Than Life
14.Glorify Your Name
15.To You Alone

Hillsong - Hope (2003)

O mais longo album dos Hillsong. Das poucas vezes em que incluem músicas não escritas por eles (Here I Am To Worship). Este álbum foi gravado ao longo de 2 noites.
01-Better Than Life
03-Everliving God
04-Need You Here
05-My Hope
08-Can't Stop
09-You Are
10-Here I Am To Worship

01-Song Of Freedom
02-Shout Your Fame
03-Exceeding Joy
04-King Of Love
05-To The Ends Of The Earth
07-Highest (Reprise)

Hillsong - Blessed

1 Blessed
2 Now That You're Near
3 Shout Of The King
4 Made Me Glad
5 Through It All
6 Son Of God
7 One Desire
8 Magnificent
9 I Adore
10 All I Do
11 With You
12 Most High
13 King Of Majesty
14 All The Heavens

Hillsong - Christmas Worship (2001)

1. Silent Night
2. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
3. Saviour Of The World
4. Jesus What A Beautiful Name
5. The Reason Why
6. Away In A Manger
7. Perfect Love
8. O Holy Night
9. Rejoice
10. Star Of Bethlehem
11. The First Noel
12. Hallelujah
13. O Come All Ye Faithful / Jesus You Are All I Live For
14. Glory To God

Hillsong - Amazing Love(2001)

1. Father
2. Every Time
3. My Heart Will Trust
4. Great Is the Lord
5. Faithful
6. Trust in You
7. Do What You Say
8. Thirst for You
9. Reason I Live
10. Refuge
11. Jesus Won It All
12. Amazing Love

Hillsong - You Are My World

1. Your Love Is Beautiful
2. God Is Great
3. All Of My Days
4. Emmanuel
5. You Stand Alone
6. Irresistible
7. You Are My World
8. Everything That Has Breath
9. God So Loved
10. To You
11. Worthy Is The Lamb
12. Forever
13. My Best Friend